Latest Services http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com Latest Services Mon, 06 Dec 2021 21:37:16 +0530 en-us http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com Agricultural Development Projects http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/agricultural-project-consultancy.htm http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/agricultural-project-consultancy.htm Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Regardless of the soil conditions and other environmental factors, the reliability of our Agricultural Development Projects is matchless. Our Agricultural Development Projects Services ensure proper use of water and fertilizers for promoting the growth of Soil Testing http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/soil-testing.htm http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/soil-testing.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Soil Testing has gained immense significance in the domain of agriculture for ensuring proper and healthy growth of the crop. We have leading-edge soil testing equipment and advanced labs, which enable us to win the trust of clients as far as Soil Testing is Fertilizer Recommendations http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/fertilizer-recommendations.htm http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/fertilizer-recommendations.htm Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The team of Certified Professional Agronomist/Soil Scientist has always guided us to win the trust of clients while rendering Premium Fertilizer Recommendation Services. Such Fertilizers Recommendation is done for over 40 crops. We are a dependable Organic Farming http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/organic-farming.htm http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/organic-farming.htm Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The concept of absolute discouragement to the use of Artificial Fertilizers is espoused by the team of Agriculturists, which we have. Our series of Organic Farming Solutions includes Ginseng Farming, Cranberry Farming, Blueberry Farming, Wheat Farming, Ginseng http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/ginseng-farming.htm http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/ginseng-farming.htm Organic Farming Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 By adopting a stringent crop management program, we have come up as a reliable name in undertaking Ginseng Farming . We are among the reputed names in offering Premium Ginseng Farming tips and techniques for ensuring the growth of a healthy Ginseng crop. Cranberry Farming http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/cranberry-farming.htm http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/cranberry-farming.htm Organic Farming Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Blueberry Farming http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/blueberry-farming.htm http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/blueberry-farming.htm Organic Farming Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Get from us Premium Blueberry Farming Solutions, which are rendered under the guidance of expert Agriculturists. We offer these Blueberry Farming Services at charges that are not at all prohibitive. Wheat Farming http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/wheat-farming.htm http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/wheat-farming.htm Organic Farming Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Proper soil tests are carried out while rendering these Wheat Farming Services. We offer Premium Wheat Farming Services and Solutions at charges that will never cost a fortune. Strawberry Farming http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/strawberry-farming.htm http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/strawberry-farming.htm Organic Farming Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 It is hereby agreed that K Laboratories, Inc. will provide the following services during 2012-2013season : Walnut Farming http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/walnut-farming.htm http://www.klaboratoriesinc.com/walnut-farming.htm Organic Farming Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Proper soil tests are carried out while rendering these Walnut Farming Services. We offer Walnut Farming Services and Solutions at charges that will never cost a fortune.